skip to Main Content
“Letting you get back to your business”         VIPP Portal
2020 Sales Tax Changes Webinar

2020 Sales Tax Changes Webinar

For anyone that deals with sales and use tax, this is the most important presentation to attend this year!

2019 brought dramatic changes in sales and use tax rules.

As 2020 nears, now’s the time to prepare for even more sales tax changes to go into effect.

Don’t miss Avalara’s upcoming webinars, 2020 Sales Tax Changes, presented by Scott Peterson, VP of U.S. Tax Policy at Avalara.

Reserve Your Spot Today!

He will cover:

  • The current state of sales and use tax in the U.S.
  • Which states have enacted economic nexus, and what’s expected to change in 2020
  • New requirements for marketplace sellers (Amazon, Etsy, etc.)
  • A look at cross-border eCommerce and what international sellers must know about sales tax
  • Answers to your own questions via chatbox

Dates (Two options):

December 10th and December 17th

11:00AM PST/ 1:00PM CST/2:00PM EST

Duration:

90 minutes

Reserve your spot now by clicking here!

Erin Riley

I am the Social Media/Digital Marketing and Special Projects manager at VARC Solutions, located outside of Houston, TX. I assists our senior bookkeeper and staff with all aspects of QuickBooks but primarily focusing on reconciliations and payroll. I received my AA in Business and BA in Interdisciplinary Studies from the University of Houston Clear Lake. I spent over 15 years in the transportation industry overseeing Management, Accounting, and Human Resources. I am also TSheets certified. #teamVARC

Back To Top